www.campusbulls.com | |

Add courses and institutes here


Law School Admission Test (LSAT India) 2014

Published on : 2013-11-15

Notification for Law School Admission Test (LSAT India) 2014 is released. Pearson Vue is inviting applications for conducting LSAT- India for admission to five year integrated LLB, 3 year LLB and 2 year LLM programs in various law schools of India.

    LSAT India is a standardized test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA based Law School Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India.

    LSAT India will be conducted in 16 cities across India by Pearson Vue on 18 May 2014.

Participating Colleges

    Here is the list of Colleges accepting the LSAT- India 2014 scores for admission to their law programs:

    Amity Law School - Gurgaon

    (Affiliated to Amity University, Gurgaon)

    Central India College of Law, Godhani - Nagpur

    (Affiliated to RTM, Nagpur University)

    Chotanagpur Law College – Ranchi

    (Affliated to University of Ranchi – Ranchi)

    Jindal Global Law School - Sonipat (Haryana)

    (Jindal Global University)

    JSS Law College – Mysore

    (Autonomous under Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)

    K.L.E. Society’s Law College – Bangalore

    (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

    MATS Law School, MATS University - Raipur

    (MATS University)

    School of Law, Galgotias University - Greater NOIDA

    (Affiliated to Galgotias University, Greater NOIDA)

    Alliance College of Law - Bangalore

    (Private University established in Karnataka State)

    AURO University School of Law - Surat

    (Affiliated to AURO University, Surat)

    Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies – Durgapur

    (Affiliated to University of Burdwan)

    Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - Udaipur

    (Affiliated to Mohan Lal Sukhdev University) Himgiri Zee University Law School - Dehradun (Himgiri Zee University, Dehradun)

    IMS Law College – Noida

    (Affiliated to CCS University,Meerut)

    Institute of Law and Research – Faridabad

    (Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak)

    Jai Hind Defence College of Law - Bhopal

    (Affiliated to Barkatullah University)

    Jaipur School of Law - Jaipur

    (Affiliated to Maharaj Vinayak Global University, Jaipur)

    M A B Institute of Judicial Science - Murshidabad

    (Affiliated to Kalyani University)

    R. N. Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice - Anand

    (Affiliated to Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Gujarat)

    Royal College of Law - Ghaziabad

    (Affiliated to Choudhry Charan Singh University, Meerut)

    Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law - Meerut

    (Affiliated to Swami Vivekananda Subharti University)

    School of Law, Gitam University - Visakhapatnam (AP)

    (Affiliated to Gitam University, Visakhapatnam)

    Siddhartha Law College - Dehradun